Calendar

Sun 2 Feb

Church Meeting

Our Church Meetings are all about sharing stories, updates and thanksgiving. We'd love you to join us if you are able.

Sun 2 Feb

Baptisms

If you want to get baptized or have questions about what baptism means, we'd love to hear from you. Contact [email protected] for more information.

Fri 14 Feb

Encounter

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

Our monthly night of word, prayer and worship.

Sun 16 Feb

Communities and Connections Fair


Fri 21 Feb

Student Weekend Away

21-23 Feb 2020 Central Students will be heading to Lendrick Muir up in Kinross! It’s our favourite time of the year where we have the opportunity to leave Edinburgh and head off to a different part of Scotland with all the students. This will be a great weekend full of incredible teaching, food, rest, and […]

Fri 10 Apr

Good Friday

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Sun 12 Apr

Easter Sunday


Fri 8 May

Encounter

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

Our monthly night of word, prayer and worship.

Mon 25 May

24/7 Prayer Week

Three times a year we commit as a church family to praying for our city and communities 24/7

Sun 31 May

All In

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM


Sun 31 May

Picnic

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM


Sun 7 Jun

Church Meeting

Our Church Meetings are all about sharing stories, updates and thanksgiving. We'd love you to join us if you are able.

Fri 12 Jun

Encounter

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

Our monthly night of word, prayer and worship.